Spokane Area Workforce Development Staff

Mark Mattke
Chief Executive Officer
mmattke@wdcspokane.com
509-960-6263

Dawn Karber
Chief Operations Officer
EO Officer
dkarber@wdcspokane.com
509-960-6260

Jeanette Facer
Finance Director
jfacer@wdcspokane.com
509-960-6261

Jessica Clayton
Program and Development Director
jclayton@wdcspokane.com
509-960-6262

Tim Robison
Program and Compliance Specialist
trobison@wdcspokane.com
509-960-6266

Michael McBride
Business and Industry Analyst
mmcbride@wdcspokane.com
509-960-6264

Andrea Hixson
Office Coordinator
ahixson@wdcspokane.com
509-960-6259

Shannon Brundle
Community Project Specialist
sbrundle@wdcspokane.com
509-960-6265

Contact Us

  • 140 S Arthur St, Suite 300
  • Spokane, WA 99202

Email Us

Spokane Area Workforce Development Staff

Mark Mattke
Chief Executive Officer
mmattke@wdcspokane.com
509-960-6263

Dawn Karber
Chief Operations Officer
EO Officer
dkarber@wdcspokane.com
509-960-6260

Jeanette Facer
Finance Director
jfacer@wdcspokane.com
509-960-6261

Jessica Clayton
Program and Development Director
jclayton@wdcspokane.com
509-960-6262

Tim Robison
Program and Compliance Specialist
trobison@wdcspokane.com
509-960-6266

Michael McBride
Business and Industry Analyst
mmcbride@wdcspokane.com
509-960-6264

Andrea Hixson
Office Coordinator
ahixson@wdcspokane.com
509-960-6259

Shannon Brundle
Community Project Specialist
sbrundle@wdcspokane.com
509-960-6265