Spokane Area Workforce Development Staff

Mark Mattke
Chief Executive Officer
mmattke@wdcspokane.com
509-533-8470

Dawn Karber
Chief Operations Officer
EO Officer
dkarber@wdcspokane.com
509-533-8471

Jeanette Facer
Finance Director
jfacer@wdcspokane.com
509-533-8474

Jessica Clayton
Program and Development Director
jclayton@wdcspokane.com
509-533-8473

Tim Robison
Program and Compliance Specialist
trobison@wdcspokane.com
509-533-8478

Michael McBride
Business and Industry Analyst
mmcbride@wdcspokane.com
509-533-8472

Andrea Hixson
Office Coordinator
ahixson@wdcspokane.com
509-533-8475

Contact Us

  • 2000 N. Greene Street, MS 2158
  • Building 50 - Max Snyder
  • Spokane, WA 99217
  • Office: (509) 533-8480
  • Fax: (509) 533-8479

Email Us

Spokane Area Workforce Development Staff

Mark Mattke
Chief Executive Officer
mmattke@wdcspokane.com
509-533-8470

Dawn Karber
Chief Operations Officer
EO Officer
dkarber@wdcspokane.com
509-533-8471

Jeanette Facer
Finance Director
jfacer@wdcspokane.com
509-533-8474

Jessica Clayton
Program and Development Director
jclayton@wdcspokane.com
509-533-8473

Tim Robison
Program and Compliance Specialist
trobison@wdcspokane.com
509-533-8478

Michael McBride
Business and Industry Analyst
mmcbride@wdcspokane.com
509-533-8472

Andrea Hixson
Office Coordinator
ahixson@wdcspokane.com
509-533-8475