Council Members

Rob Goranson, Chair
Chief Financial Officer
Hotstart, Inc.

Jeff Benesch, Vice Chair
Vice President
Trans-System, Inc.

Joe Tortorelli, Immediate Past Chair
Economic Development Northwest

Bryan Adams
Local 370 Operating Engineers

Dr. Ryan Carstens
Spokane Community College

The Honorable David Condon
City of Spokane

Donna Dalzell
Division of Vocational Rehabilitation

Craig Dias
Chief Operating Officer
K&N Electric Motors, Inc.

Robert Duron
Bottom Line Prophets

Dan Evans
Senior Vice President/Senior Client Manager of Global Commercial Banking
Bank of America Merrill Lynch 

Stacia Franz
Human Resources Director
Inland Northwest Health Services

Dr. Christine Johnson
Community Colleges of Spokane

Machelle Johnson
Human Resources Director
Pearson Packaging Systems

The Honorable Josh Kerns
County Commissioner, District 1
Spokane County

Dawn Kinder
Designee for Chief Elected Official 
City of Spokane

Mike Midkiff
Administrator - Community Services Office
Washington State Department of Social and Health Services

Tina Morrison
Spokane Regional Labor Council

Nancy Nelson
Humanix Staffing Services

Diane Quincy
HR Director: Leadership and Organization Development
Avista Corporation

Brian Read
Executive Vice President
Retail Banking Executive
Umpqua Bank

Will Sarett
Director of Career and Technical Education
Spokane Public Schools

Lowell Sather
International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees - Local 93

Hugh Severs
Manager – Mission Delivery
American Cancer Society, Great West Division, Inc.

Ben Small
Central Valley School District

Robin Toth
Vice President of Business Development
Greater Spokane Incorporated

Ron Valencia
Designee for Chief Elected Official
Spokane County

Jennie Weber
Eastern Regional Director
Employment Security Department

Diana Wilhite
Wilhite Enterprises

Aaron Wilson
Chief Executive Officer
Community Health Assoc. of Spokane


Read more

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Read more

Latest labor market information